2022 Europa Pro Bodybuilding Show Results – BarBend

On Sunday, Nov. 6, 2022, Alicante, Spain, hosted the IFBB Pro League’s Europa Pro bodybuilding show, which featured 10 pro divisions with Olympia qualifications on the line. One hundred and forty athletes across divisions walked onstage to face the judges and crowd in attendance. The Men’s Open division was among those, and Theo Leguerrier scored his first career pro win at the end of the evening. The top 10 for that show are listed below:

2022 Europa Pro — Men’s Open

  1. Theo Leguerrier
  2. Kokeny Bela
  3. Vlad Alfred Chiriac
  4. Enrico Hoffman
  5. Dani Kaganovich
  6. Artem Pakhniuk
  7. Lewis Breed
  8. Pablo Llopis Munoz
  9. Gianluca Di Lorenzo
  10. Rob Cannon

Below is a breakdown of the podium finisher’s performances:

[Related: Train Shoulders Like Four-Time Men’s Physique Olympia Champion Jeremy Buendia]

Winner — Theo Leguerrier

This is the French competitor’s first career victory as a pro, and it came in his fifth show of the season. He finished in second place twice in Toronto and Puerto Rico earlier this season. He will make his Olympia debut when he steps onstage in Las Vegas, NV, on the weekend of Dec. 16-18, 2022. 

Second Place — Kokeny Bela

This was Bela’s first appearance onstage in three years. He was on the Olympia stage as a 212 competitor in 2019, where he placed sixth. This was his first appearance as an Open competitor, and he made a big statement by placing in the top two. He would have to win the next show in Romania on Nov. 13, 2022, to qualify for the Olympia. If not, he could certainly make a lot of noise in 2023.

Third Place — Vlad Alfred Chiriac

Chiriac was the runner-up to James Hollingshead at the Tsunami Cup Pro in October 2022, which was his pro debut. He scored another top-three finish in his second contest here. He wanted the win, but he’s getting more attention from fans with each appearance. He could be another rising star to watch out for next season.

Other Divisions and OQS Points

The top 10 for the other nine divisions are listed below. The winners will all move on to the Olympia, while the second through fifth-place finishers earn Tier 2 Points in the Olympia Qualification System, which are much higher than points for most shows. 

  • Second – eight points
  • Third – seven points
  • Fourth – six points
  • Fifth – five points

The top three finishers in that system as of Nov. 20, 2022, will also move on to the Olympia.

212 Bodybuilding

  1. Radoslav Angelov
  2. Dobromir Delev
  3. Daniel Sticco
  4. Vladimir Iacovlev
  5. Jorge Zamorano
  6. Dominik Wayuat
  7. Steve Benthin
  8. Babacar Niang
  9. Muneer Al Jassas
  10. Jean Carlos Jesus Guerrero Alfonso

Classic Physique

  1. Woilid Baatout
  2. Jesus Rodriguez Sendra
  3. Mikhail Timoshin
  4. Tautvydas Tumbrotas
  5. Siem Goossens
  6. Fabio Lopes
  7. Alex Connors
  8. Peter Dupar
  9. Kelvin Hinde
  10. Jaime Vergara

Men’s Physique

  1. Adeyemi Awoyemi
  2. Manuel Santalucia
  3. Burak King
  4. Andrea Mosti
  5. Mohammad Ali
  6. Jean Desulme
  7. Isaac Francis
  8. Febo Gambacorba
  9. Tunde Hassan
  10. Daniel Leone

Women’s Bodybuilding

  1. Alcione Santos
  2. Tiana Flex
  3. Stephanie Flesher
  4. Yesenia Garcia
  5. Vanesa Lloria
  6. Cristina Arellano Goy
  7. Sonia Cabre Pasano
  8. Claudia Mocciaro

Women’s Physique

  1. Raducu Raluca
  2. Sophie Leo
  3. Karina Goncalves
  4. Jeanette Johansson
  5. Caroline Alves Dos Santos
  6. Laura Pintado
  7. Birgit Andersch
  8. Laura Pyszora
  9. Larissa Araujo de Lima Coelho
  10. Modesta Halby


  1. Michaela Pavleova
  2. Nikolett Szabo
  3. Martina Bianchini
  4. Amy Hamilton
  5. Corinne Elizabeth Bean


  1. Paula Ranta
  2. Gabriela Linhartova
  3. Asrun Osp Vilmundardottir
  4. Hannah Prause
  5. Adela Ondrejovicova
  6. Amanda Winston
  7. Rejoice Godwin
  8. Julia Heerenveen
  9. Lauren Green
  10. Lucie Favrelle


  1. Ivanna Escandar
  2. Allison Testu
  3. Angela Valenzuela
  4. Jessica Feeney
  5. Zsofia Rexa Molnar
  6. Stine Hansen
  7. Giuditta Taccani
  8. Eszter Oczella
  9. Irene Iravedra Cunarro
  10. Mie Kirstine Rommelhoff


  1. Maria Paulette
  2. Carina Marques
  3. Aline Machado Galvao Freitas
  4. Natasha Novak
  5. Figen Sahin
  6. Lilian Velez Marin
  7. Jessica Eurenius Lopez
  8. Lidia Melero
  9. Dainora Dvarionaite
  10. Houda Hmini

Featured Image: @theoleguerrier on Instagram